Contact Us

Thunderbird Resorts & Casinos Poro Point

Poro Point Freeport Zone,
San Fernando City, La Union
Philippines 2500

Phone Number:
+63-72-8887777
Hotel Reservations Email:
pororeservations@thunderbird-asia.com

Club Membership Email:
membershipservices@thunderbird-asia.com

Angela Peralta

aperalta@thunderbird-asia.com
M: (63) 917.586.5128 | (63) 908.815.9013

Mildred Brigoli

E: mbrigoli@thunderbird-asia.com
M: (63) 908.815.9012 | (63) 917.899.6996

Rowena Bucsit

E: rbucsit@thunderbird-asia.com
M: (63) 917 8193016

Thunderbird Resorts & Casinos Rizal

Eastridge Avenue, Binangonan,
Rizal 1940, Philippines

Phone Number:
+63-02-6516888
Email:
rizalreservations@thunderbird-asia.com

Floraine Blanco

Contact Number: (632) 651.6888
M: 0917.6257866 & 0908.8159038
Email: fblanco@thunderbird-asia.com

Michelle Karla Callejo

Contact Number: (632) 328.7555
F: (632) 310.3083
M: 0917.6716132 & 0916.3713122
Email: mcallejo@thunderbird-asia.com

Lance Monserrat

Contact Number: 0915.9617671
Email: lmonserrat@thunderbird-asia.com

Corporate Sales

sales@thunderbird-asia.com